GeewhizCE
Arizona Provider #S08-0034
FAST    EASY    CHEAP
Real Estate Continuing Education
FAST    EASY
   CHEAP   
Real Estate
Continuing Education
$48.00 or Less
  Courses start at $6.00 
  SHOP NOW  
Fast
Instant Grading
You won't wait on results with immediate grading.
Immediate Certificates
You can print course certificates instantly.
Easy
Compliance Check
Our system ensures you take the right courses.
Stop/Start Anytime
You can stop & resume your course(s) anytime.
Cheap
Rock Bottom Prices
$48.00 satisfies all your CE requirements.
Half OFF
Order any course for 50% off.
 
           
Join more than 200,000 agents who have used Geewhiz
to complete their continuing education on time since 2006.
           
 
Fast
 
Instant Grading
You won't wait on results with immediate grading.
Immediate Certificates
You can print course certificates instantly.
Easy
 
Compliance Check
Our system ensures you take the right courses.
Stop/Start Anytime
You can stop & resume your course(s) anytime.
Cheap
 
Rock Bottom Prices
$48.00 satisfies all your CE requirements.
Half OFF
Order any course for 50% off.
  Courses start at $6.00 
  SHOP NOW  



What are Arizona Real Estate Continuing Education requirements?


Arizona Real Estate Continuing Education requirements are

Salesperson or Non-Delegated Associate Broker Licensees
24 hours every 2 years consisting of the following:

  • Agency Law: 3 hours
  • Contract Law: 3 hours
  • Commissioner’s Standards: 3 hours
  • Disclosure: 3 hours.
  • Fair Housing: 3 hours.
  • Real Estate Legal Issues: 3 hours.
  • Electives: 6 hours.

Designated Brokers or Delegated Associate Brokers
30 hours every 2 years consisting of the following:

  • Agency Law: 3 hours
  • Contract Law: 3 hours
  • Broker Management Clinic: 9 hours.
  • Disclosure: 3 hours
  • Fair Housing: 3 hours.
  • Real Estate Legal Issues: 3 hours
  • Electives: 6 hours





Arizona Real Estate Continuing Education
Frequently Asked Questions
When do I have to complete my CE?
The compliance date is the last day of the license issuance month every 2 years.

Per AZ Commissioner's Rule R4-28-402(C), students may only complete up to 9 credit hours of CE per day. Please take this into consideration when choosing to start your course, especially if you are extremely close to your expiration date.

Course completion is based on Central Time Zone.
What are the study requirements for my courses?
Agents must read the course material prior to taking the final exam.

Per AZ Commissioner's Rule R4-28-402(C), students may only complete up to 9 credit hours of CE per day.
What are the exam requirements for my courses?
Final exams are required by the state.
Can I repeat a course I've already taken?
Courses may not be taken for credit more than once in each renewal.
When will my course completions be reported?
CE Providers do not report course completions to the state.

Licensees must report all courses taken on the state's website at Arizona Department of Real Estate.
Are you approved by the state?
Yes, we are approved by the state. Our AZ provider number is S08-0034.
Disclaimer
Geewhiz provides information as a courtesy to individuals who are subject to continuing education (CE). Although reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information provided here is accurate and current, neither Geewhiz nor its employees warrant or represent that this information is accurate and current. All information is subject to change without notice.




REAL ESTATE CE DISCOUNTS/COUPONS

Check out the latest Real Estate CE coupon codes, promo codes & discounts.





GeeWhiz offers Real Estate Continuing Education in the following states. Click for complete information:
Arizona Georgia Michigan New Jersey New York Ohio Oregon Tennessee Texas Washington







 
 

 
 
 
NobleCE offers insurance continuing education in the following states.
Click for complete information:
Alabama Arkansas California Colorado Connecticut Delaware Florida Georgia Idaho Illinois Indiana Iowa Kansas Kentucky Maine Maryland Michigan Mississippi Missouri Nevada New Hampshire New Jersey New Mexico North Carolina Ohio Oklahoma Oregon Pennsylvania Rhode Island South Dakota Tennessee Texas Utah Virginia Washington West Virginia Wisconsin Wyoming
 
 
 

 
 
 
TicketStop offers online defensive driving in Texas.
Click for complete information:
TicketStop Defensive Driving
GW